Our Staff

Please refer to the following information to contact our staff with any questions you have.

Nicole Scott

Nicole Scott, Ed.D.

Associate Vice President of Student Success
phone: 260.422.5561 x2209
email: anscott@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Michelle Regan

Michelle Regan

Assistant Director of Student Success
phone: 260.422.5561 x2470
email: meregan@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Paige Anderson

Paige Anderson

Online Academic Coach
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 2337
email: pmanderson@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Jenita Hurst

Jenita Hurst

Online Academic Coach
phone: 260-422-5561 x2468
email: jmhurst@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Shatease Powers

Shatease Powers

Online Academic Coach
phone: 260-422-5561 x2357
email: slpowers@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Jessica Black

Jessica Black

Academic Coach for College of Business & Traditional Disability Services Coordinator
phone: 260.422.5561 x2338
email: jlblack@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Aaron Slatton

Aaron Slatton

VA Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561 x2341
email: amslatton@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Ashley Zeabart

Graduate Assistant for Data Analysis
email: amzeabart@indianatech,edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Ranesha Smith

Academic Coach College of Engineering and Computer Studies
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 2396
email: rxsmith@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level