Students working on projects in the Office of Student Success

Our Staff

Please refer to the following information to contact our staff with any questions you have.

Nicole Scott
Nicole Scott, Ed.D.

Associate Vice President of Student Success
phone: 260.422.5561 x2209
email: anscott@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Michelle Regan
Michelle Regan

Assistant Director of Student Success
phone: 260.422.5561 x2470
email: meregan@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Paige Anderson
Paige Anderson

Online Academic Coach
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 2337
email: pmanderson@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Jenita Hurst
Jenita Hurst

Online Academic Coach
phone: 260-422-5561 x2468
email: jmhurst@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Jessica Black
Jessica Black

Disability Services Coordinator
phone: 260.422.5561 x2338
email: jlblack@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Ranesha Smith
Ranesha Smith

Student Success Advisor
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 2396
email: rxsmith@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Sidney Elder
Sidney Elder

Student Success Advisor
phone: 260.422.5561 x3435
email: SMElder@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Ashley Zeabart
Ashley Zeabart

Graduate Assistant for Data Analysis
email: amzeabart@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center, Lower Level

Melissa Eaton

Retention Specialist
phone: 812.283.8001, ext. 5215
email: mjeaton@indianatech.edu
office: Jeffersonville

Brooke Elf

Retention Specialist
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4101
email: bnelf@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Lilliana Cress

Retention Specialist
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4120
email: llcress@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis